September 23, 2005

Hello world!

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:10 pm by SeoulBrother

Woke up this morning to a WordPress.com Golden Ticket! Makes falling out of a three story window into a dumpster last night not seem so bad. I broke a few ribs and had to remove a large shard of glass from my thigh. THAT I don’t want to go through again, though it’s not as bad as a rattlesnake on the collar bone. Ouch!

 
Both long stories I’ll tell someday, but right now, I’m going to finish setting up the site.
And dressing my wounds.
 
Then I’m gonna take down The Man™.
 
Cheers,
SeoulBrother
 
P.S. This new visual editor is buggy. Whenever I type an apostrophe the cursor jumps to a new line. When I type quotes the browser goes back two pages.
 
1 Comment »

  1. Mr WordPress said,

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

